1. SAJG avatar

    On Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 1:35 PM, SAJG said:

    Ayeee I Love it!!????

  2. EbonyLuv avatar

    On Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 1:50 PM, EbonyLuv said:

    dat asss doeeee lol yasssss I love you nicki

  3. Flight Claudia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 12, 2015 at 7:14 PM, Flight Claudia said:

    I ???????????????????????????????????????? your yellow look

  4. FoxieXXBaby avatar

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 1:22 PM, FoxieXXBaby said:

    ????????????

  5. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 25, 2014 at 1:52 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    Nicki can wear ANYTHING & still turn EVERYONE ON!!! <3 ;)

  6. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:29 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    This is so lovely!

  7. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 3:29 PM, MississippiMinaj said:

    Lookin sexy nicki!

  8. DHAT BYTCH CECE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 4:07 AM, DHAT BYTCH CECE said:

    VERY ORiGINAL SHOES ...

  9. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 10:32 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Love those shoes

  10. mzteondra avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 4:52 PM, mzteondra said:

    I ♥♥ u soo much

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup