1. Flight Claudia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 12, 2015 at 7:08 PM, Flight Claudia said:

    I must have this look

  2. FoxieXXBaby avatar

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 1:23 PM, FoxieXXBaby said:

    ????????????

  3. MelanNickiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 10:25 AM, MelanNickiMinaj said:

    oohh my godd so beautifull nickii .

  4. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:28 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    LOVE THIS SO MUCH

  5. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 8:52 PM, MississippiMinaj said:

    WERK!

  6. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 4:23 AM, Viki Minaj said:

    This one is my fav! ♥

  7. DHAT BYTCH CECE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 4:06 AM, DHAT BYTCH CECE said:

    SOOO M'F SEXY - DHATS DHAT BEDROOM FACE ;)

  8. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 10:30 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    <3

  9. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 1:53 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Nicki so beautiful.

  10. mzteondra avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 4:45 PM, mzteondra said:

    She look pretty

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup