1. Rookie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 6:05 PM, Rookie said:

    sexy :)

  2. kyleepoxy avatar

    On Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 4:27 AM, kyleepoxy said:

    Hey sweet I love u nicki I wish I can get to u nicki. I love u so much

  3. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 4:56 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    Love that outfit looks so cute on you!

  4. sasha layetou avatar

    On Sun, May 25, 2014 at 7:37 AM, sasha layetou said:

    i love this picture

  5. twerk nation avatar

    On Sat, Mar 15, 2014 at 6:49 AM, twerk nation said:

    that is so cute u look like a bad bitch nicki girl do yo damm thang

  6. sabrinaa marsdennnn avatar

    On Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 5:37 AM, sabrinaa marsdennnn said:

    these clothes pleasee?

  7. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:27 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    ilysm

  8. DHAT BYTCH CECE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 4:05 AM, DHAT BYTCH CECE said:

    STiLL DHAT NY CHiCK !.

  9. PinkSlamWarrior avatar

    On Thu, Dec 19, 2013 at 7:51 AM, PinkSlamWarrior said:

    is that a camel toe ma'am? ;)

  10. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 1:52 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    I want this out fit!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup