1. Rookie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 6:03 PM, Rookie said:

    Those lips in this picture so Kissable

  2. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 25, 2014 at 2:22 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    I know u heard this about 78 billion times but CAN I PLEEEEEAAASSSSEEEE FUCK YOU ?

  3. MinajestyFan avatar

    On Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 11:15 AM, MinajestyFan said:

    i luv this dress <3

  4. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:26 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    So perfect

  5. King Luhrhee avatar

    On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 3:39 AM, King Luhrhee said:

    Yes work Ms. Minaj

  6. Nashayeee_ avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 9:59 PM, Nashayeee_ said:

  7. Bern avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 11:35 AM, Bern said:

    Just perfect..

  8. DHAT BYTCH CECE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 4:04 AM, DHAT BYTCH CECE said:

    THE POSE iS CUTE A'F !.

  9. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 10:26 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Beauty

  10. Caimon avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 6:54 AM, Caimon said:

    roooaaar

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup