1. sashi boo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 8:23 AM, sashi boo said:

    @nicki you looking beautiful much <3

  2. Darlybarbzforeva avatar

    On Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 5:09 PM, Darlybarbzforeva said:

    just love her?

  3. nickynicky avatar

    On Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 6:51 PM, nickynicky said:

    OMG I love you nicky!!!!

  4. That Girl avatar

    On Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 5:41 PM, That Girl said:

    this is amazing !

  5. Rookie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 6:01 PM, Rookie said:

    Statement We Are #TrayvonMartin

  6. ALLTIMEKENBARB avatar

    On Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:17 AM, ALLTIMEKENBARB said:

    i love it yezzzzzzzz

  7. Georgia Lea Fox avatar

    On Wed, May 7, 2014 at 10:27 AM, Georgia Lea Fox said:

    nicki you are perfect in every way and you really inspire me to do the things in my life, i love you!!!!

  8. Farah12344 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 28, 2014 at 11:47 AM, Farah12344 said:

    Love it <3

  9. harajukunicki avatar

    On Fri, Apr 25, 2014 at 1:04 AM, harajukunicki said:

    omgg I need this

  10. MinajestyFan avatar

    On Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 11:13 AM, MinajestyFan said:

    I want this!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup