1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 4:46 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    <333

  2. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 4:31 PM, Ms.Everything said:

    Nici was tryin to turn the whole world on when she did this one. Haters she is wearing A black see-through dress with dark red heels. Accessorizing with a metallic beaded bracelet.Striking fierce pose

  3. Lala_Duhh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:05 PM, Lala_Duhh said:

    Pictures Of Fee's Like Her Make u wanna Turn Bi- Just Sayin (:

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 9:24 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Ooowww

  5. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 2:53 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    U just a l freak uh ummm

  6. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:34 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    sooooon!!!

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:04 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

  8. lila p avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 5:03 AM, lila p said:

    beautiful shoes, great pic

  9. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 12:01 AM, DynamiicDreek said:

    *BONER*

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:54 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

Newsletter Signup