Howard Huang

  1. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 10:07 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    you're such a babe Nicki

  2. Sami Rinaj avatar

    On Sat, Apr 2, 2011 at 8:14 AM, Sami Rinaj said:

    Hottie

  3. Chelw327 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 5:23 PM, Chelw327 said:

    Cute

  4. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 6:26 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS!

  5. nickiyourno.1 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 26, 2011 at 11:08 AM, nickiyourno.1 said:

    hot @ ana lu- bitch respect nicki okey you ass hole if you dont like her get off her website ass

  6. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 4:42 AM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    hot

  7. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 1:34 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 1:18 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  9. Angel T'love avatar

    On Sat, Feb 12, 2011 at 3:25 PM, Angel T'love said:

    Looooooveeeeee eeeet

  10. iwannaminajbarbz avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 5:48 PM, iwannaminajbarbz said:

    ana lu shut up do u not realize ur on her website

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup