Howard Huang

  1. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 11:56 PM, DynamiicDreek said:

    whoa i luv dhiz pic

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 1:21 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:53 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 9:52 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luvn it

  5. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 10:27 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    supa sexy

  6. Barbiie avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:39 PM, Barbiie said:

    watch my video ; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwTFI4MODnM

  7. Laalahminaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 11:05 PM, Laalahminaj said:

    You are twofreaken cute ;)

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 10:05 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    this one is HOT

  9. caramel_minaj49 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 2:38 PM, caramel_minaj49 said:

    dis photo is tyt.... nicki u hot.

  10. prettyladiie avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 2:48 PM, prettyladiie said:

    dis is too cute hun..!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup