Howard Huang

  1. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 10:05 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    gorgeous hunny !

  2. ~Lanalie~ avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 3:23 PM, ~Lanalie~ said:

    awwww i love

  3. mintgil avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 4:02 PM, mintgil said:

    love the wig colour

  4. TeamLewinsky !! avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 5:24 PM, TeamLewinsky !! said:

    Prettyy !

  5. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 6:23 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE MAKEUP!

  6. Sara Masis avatar

    On Wed, Feb 23, 2011 at 11:47 AM, Sara Masis said:

    she looks like edward scissor hands!shweeeet!

  7. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 4:26 AM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    cute

  8. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 1:32 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  9. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 1:15 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    SEXY

  10. Angel T'love avatar

    On Sat, Feb 12, 2011 at 3:19 PM, Angel T'love said:

    Goddess.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup