1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:18 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Mmm' Nic ... I love your body :3

  2. Holi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 12:10 AM, Holi said:

    Fab pic of her :)

  3. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 12:27 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    TLC MEETS Tina Turner dress. Every guy is goin to buy her a drink at that bar.

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 8:37 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Yeeeeeees!!! I live for this.

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:40 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    BEAUTIFUL PICTURE

  6. Naomi Zolanksi avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 9:06 PM, Naomi Zolanksi said:

    The Camara Loves You HB

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:09 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

  8. nickimlovers avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:32 AM, nickimlovers said:

    love it!

  9. AdrianBarbz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:33 AM, AdrianBarbz said:

    my fav pic of you, its just beautiful

  10. #TeamMinajForLife avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 4:13 PM, #TeamMinajForLife said:

    Beyond Beautiful !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup