1. nickimlovers avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:32 AM, nickimlovers said:

    love it!

  2. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:44 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeousss Nicki Minaj
    I adore You Darling XOXO

  3. ItsNickiLewinsky avatar

    On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 9:50 AM, ItsNickiLewinsky said:

    she like: who da fuck u lookin at hoe

  4. #TeamMinajForLife avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 4:12 PM, #TeamMinajForLife said:

    All of Nicki's Pictures aree so unique !

  5. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:57 PM, DynamiicDreek said:

    LUV it

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 1:36 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:26 PM, loveis said:

    ilove:))u

  8. NicoleZolanski avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 11:12 AM, NicoleZolanski said:

    haha I Love it!!

  9. BarbieB!itch avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 8:39 AM, BarbieB!itch said:

    sure thats nicki????

  10. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 9:33 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup