1. Pink Neecey avatar

    On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 11:06 AM, Pink Neecey said:

    Did anybody notice that she's wearing Calvin Klein undies?

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 7:08 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Turn me on !

  3. PrincessKaty avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 11:48 AM, PrincessKaty said:

    you can put any outfit on her and she looks fab-u-lous!xoxo

  4. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 1:14 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Fierce. the world is yours

  5. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 8:34 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    The body paint is beautiful

  6. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:39 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    betta work!

  7. B3aRY D3licoUS avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 10:45 AM, B3aRY D3licoUS said:

    Luv tha Calvin Klein draws....lol

  8. Naomi Zolanksi avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 9:08 PM, Naomi Zolanksi said:

    YOUR BEAUTIFUL NICKI

  9. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 2:41 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    i had a nice time drawin this

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:12 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup