1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:37 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  2. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:38 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  3. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:20 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ring?

  4. Nickisamazing101 avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 1:34 PM, Nickisamazing101 said:

    i love you

  5. ninininja nicki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 2:26 PM, ninininja nicki said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 12:15 PM, Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood said:

    I'm begging you to please come to Toronto. I NEED TO MEET YOU!

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:22 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    AWEH,NICKI

  8. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 1:14 PM, Eleanor said:

    she signin rings 2?

  9. Tunechi_Le_Ajee' avatar

    On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 3:38 PM, Tunechi_Le_Ajee' said:

    SHOULDDA GOTT DAT GUCCI JACKETT WEN I HADD A CHANCE!!!! *SIGH*

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:12 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup