1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:36 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  2. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:38 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  3. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:20 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    cute boots

  4. Nickisamazing101 avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 1:34 PM, Nickisamazing101 said:

    u.r.so.perfect.

  5. ninininja nicki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 2:27 PM, ninininja nicki said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:21 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    AWEH,HES SO PROTECTIVE OVER HER ... LOVE IT !

  7. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 1:13 PM, Eleanor said:

    s.b.'s hand goin round nickis hip =D
    OO! this outta be good =)

  8. Tunechi_Le_Ajee' avatar

    On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 3:36 PM, Tunechi_Le_Ajee' said:

    LOTTZ OFF AFFECTION BTWEEN S.B. NDD NICKI!!! LLS JUSS PLAYINN'

  9. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:12 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    so cute

  10. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 12:50 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Cuteee .

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup