1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:37 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Teresa

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:35 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:38 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:17 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    i wana b hugged!!!!

  5. nicki minaj fan 28 avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 7:05 PM, nicki minaj fan 28 said:

    wish i was here

  6. Nickisamazing101 avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 1:31 PM, Nickisamazing101 said:

    DAMN I wanna be that girl!

  7. iwannaminajbarbz avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 4:16 PM, iwannaminajbarbz said:

    GALACTIC!

  8. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 10:07 AM, Jenneh said:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  9. Lanadub avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 1:29 PM, Lanadub said:

    so compassionate..;0

  10. I avatar

    On Sat, Apr 9, 2011 at 12:14 PM, I said:

    This photo makes me wanna cry cuz Nicki likes sad and that other girls she is hugging is 2 or she's really happy but btw it looks Nicki's eyes are closed like she is really sad.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup