1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:33 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  2. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:37 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  3. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:15 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    so fiearce

  4. Aladin avatar

    On Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 10:38 AM, Aladin said:

    LOVEEEEEEEEEE

  5. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:18 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE ALL THE BRACELETS!

  6. Cielo! avatar

    On Tue, Feb 22, 2011 at 10:51 PM, Cielo! said:

    I Call This The Kid'n Play Barbie

  7. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 1:06 PM, Eleanor said:

    nice =D

  8. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:07 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    so pretty

  9. Desrea Glenn avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:41 PM, Desrea Glenn said:

    You look like Queen Nefertiti Barbz! You are a Queen. Queen Minaj. xoxo

  10. Star Gurl avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 5:21 PM, Star Gurl said:

    killin em lady!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup