1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:57 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Serious :S

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:23 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Yes! I loved this look too. Retro Nicki. SB looks cute too

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:30 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  4. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:35 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  5. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:10 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    kitty chain haha

  6. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 10:02 AM, Jenneh said:

    NICEEEEEEEEEEEE

  7. Lanadub avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 1:26 PM, Lanadub said:

    so 80s!! Luvin it!

  8. Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 12:07 PM, Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood said:

    I FRIKKIN LOVE IT

  9. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:13 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    This was Marge Simpson inspiried!

  10. JenelleMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 11:38 PM, JenelleMinaj said:

    Love it Love it Love it.!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup