1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:14 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Omg this is stunning

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:27 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:34 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:05 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  5. 1wifey_material avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 9:59 AM, 1wifey_material said:

    real retro i like it

  6. Lanadub avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 1:25 PM, Lanadub said:

    coolin it...I see you bae!

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:10 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE OUTFIT,ESPECIALLY THE NECKALACE!

  8. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:50 PM, Eleanor said:

    look on his face =D

  9. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 1:47 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    SB's vest looool

  10. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 1:35 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    NICE LIPS

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup