1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:13 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I love this look

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:26 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:34 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:04 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    shades r cute

  5. Malita'Barbie'Jasmine avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 6:34 AM, Malita'Barbie'Jasmine said:

    lave it xxxx

  6. daharajukubarbie101 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 5:17 PM, daharajukubarbie101 said:

    luv da shades

  7. Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 12:04 PM, Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood said:

    Da Don Barbie!

  8. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:10 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    ICON! :)

  9. Patient_Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 10:48 AM, Patient_Barbie said:

    SOOOO RETRO BARBIE LYK 4REAL

  10. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:50 PM, Eleanor said:

    always luved that hair on u =)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup