1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:25 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  2. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 11:23 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You look stunning Love XOXO

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:33 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. laumend avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 1:53 PM, laumend said:

    It's amazing U hair....!!! I love it

  5. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:03 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv the shoes

  6. 1wifey_material avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 9:58 AM, 1wifey_material said:

    i love nicki i do but does SB hav to b in EVERY picture #imjustsaying

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:08 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    HER EYES ARE AMAZING!

  8. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:48 PM, Eleanor said:

    sophisticated =)

  9. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 6:53 AM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 1:43 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    SB & HB awww!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup