1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:07 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Pandemonium!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:22 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    wow

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:32 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 10:58 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    every1 all up on u!!!!

  5. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:05 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE SIGN!

  6. Kiah Sharde avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 2:43 AM, Kiah Sharde said:

    gettin it!

  7. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:05 PM, Eleanor said:

    i like that sign =D

  8. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 14, 2011 at 10:50 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    aww SB!

  9. MichieeMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 10:27 AM, MichieeMinaj said:

    ohhhhhh SB !!!!! he is just ugh . . priceless :D . what they tryin too motherlovin doo?? squishh my nicki ?? got damn ! < 3333

  10. Desrea Glenn avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:26 PM, Desrea Glenn said:

    WOW we sure do love you HB, from London!

Newsletter Signup