1. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 2:00 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    SO LOYAL TO HER FANS!

  2. Kiah Sharde avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 2:25 AM, Kiah Sharde said:

    I can't get over how gorgeous you are! you're perfect. I love you HB

  3. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 11:56 AM, Eleanor said:

    damn, the papperatzi...

  4. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 14, 2011 at 10:45 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    love the jacket!

  5. mrz_munajjj babi avatar

    On Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 5:53 PM, mrz_munajjj babi said:

    cute cuteeee i see ya

  6. minniemama avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 4:28 AM, minniemama said:

    luv iiiiiiiiiiiit pretty

  7. Desrea Glenn avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:17 PM, Desrea Glenn said:

    i wish i could have met you when u was in the UK. I cant wait for you to come back :-)

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 8:27 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    LIL CHAKA KHAN

  9. freezii weezii avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 8:08 AM, freezii weezii said:

    nicki give me ur signature,,nice

  10. holliebarbiexo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 12:19 PM, holliebarbiexo said:

    beautiful

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup