1. Mary Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 11:12 PM, Mary Minaj said:

    Fashionist BArbieee!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:16 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  3. kaykay09 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 7:49 AM, kaykay09 said:

    I love her shoes and Pursee! andd dem bottoms

  4. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:30 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  5. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 10:51 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    big nag

  6. itschantelle_xo avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 7:19 AM, itschantelle_xo said:

    NICKI GOT SWAG FLU!;D

  7. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 7:48 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    FUCKING FLAWWLESS !

  8. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 9:54 AM, Jenneh said:

    Hotter than hot

  9. Lanadub avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 12:49 PM, Lanadub said:

    ooooooooo...I love these Heels girl!

  10. Tia Lashay Rucker avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 3:27 PM, Tia Lashay Rucker said:

    Shoes :) .!

Newsletter Signup