1. NiciiRashan avatar

    On Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 4:29 PM, NiciiRashan said:

    She's a fashion icon I swear.

  2. kira! avatar

    On Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 3:36 PM, kira! said:

    THE PPL IN THE BACK ARE LIKE..OHHHHHHH MYYYYYYYYYYYYY FCKKKKKKKKKKKKK YO IS THAT NICKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII MINAJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

  3. Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 11:57 AM, Kay'sey Barbie Hollywood said:

    Always on point

  4. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 1:59 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    love the bag!

  5. Kiah Sharde avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 2:19 AM, Kiah Sharde said:

    love the whole attire!

  6. aspen_loveMinaj__ avatar

    On Sat, Feb 26, 2011 at 8:44 AM, aspen_loveMinaj__ said:

    Lol Look At Thosee Peoplee.! Staring Too hard.!

  7. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 11:54 AM, Eleanor said:

    do these ppl kno its u? or do they not, cuz ur keepin ur head low

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 11:55 AM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  9. OoSINEAD.MINAJoO avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 10:35 AM, OoSINEAD.MINAJoO said:

    shoes bag hair everything as usual is gorjus x

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 14, 2011 at 10:44 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    love the bag!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup