1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 8:48 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    that jacket is cute. And this is one of my fav wigs

  2. DakotaLovesOnika avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 5:23 PM, DakotaLovesOnika said:

    Cute Nick You Look Like You was In A Rush

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:16 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  4. kaykay09 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 7:48 AM, kaykay09 said:

    I love her fit!

  5. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:30 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 10:50 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv the outfit

  7. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 5:08 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Seriuos At This Moment !

  8. Jadebuckley avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 3:03 PM, Jadebuckley said:

    wow! come back to the uk pleaseeee!!

  9. Malita'Barbie'Jasmine avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 6:20 AM, Malita'Barbie'Jasmine said:

    Very nice and classy

  10. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 7:48 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    THAT BODY GUARD WILL LITERALLY BODY BITCHS!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup