1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 8:45 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Mmmh!

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 7:30 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    - Nicki your BEAUTIFUL *Muaah ;-*

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:14 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  4. kaykay09 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 7:46 AM, kaykay09 said:

    Theeem shoes r hot!(:

  5. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:29 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. hisasianbarbiee100 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 3:47 PM, hisasianbarbiee100 said:

    - i lovee when shee makee dhaa facee . demplee babiee

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 10:48 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    haha

  8. JabEmPow avatar

    On Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 3:35 PM, JabEmPow said:

    love those shoes!!

  9. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 7:47 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    MY FAVORRRRRRRRRRRRRRITE PICTURE FROM LONDON!

  10. laurarose avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 11:39 AM, laurarose said:

    she's gorgeous!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup