1. Griselda avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 6:27 PM, Griselda said:

    Baby its yours <3

  2. Mariel Marquez22 avatar

    On Tue, May 6, 2014 at 8:27 AM, Mariel Marquez22 said:

    this is my favorite pic!

  3. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 7:17 AM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  4. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:13 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    OOOHHH !!!! would form a beautiful couple!

  5. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:11 AM, Mam12 said:

    nice!!!

  6. Lauren Nicki Spry avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 1:57 PM, Lauren Nicki Spry said:

    stunning <3

  7. kebaleece avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 3:04 PM, kebaleece said:

    they make a good (fake) husband and wife

  8. d'Nae luvs nicki avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 2:54 PM, d'Nae luvs nicki said:

    beatiful pic. u luk happy and the dress is pretty

  9. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 7:41 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    imma tell SB lol

  10. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 9:31 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Look so real

Newsletter Signup