1. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 10:31 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i love you

  2. Onikas Daughter:) avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 7:38 AM, Onikas Daughter:) said:

    This is beautiful & it reminds me of the Old Nicki ..just natural !! Ily Nicki

  3. DhianaMinajx536 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 8:37 AM, DhianaMinajx536 said:

    lovee it ;:D

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:19 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  5. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 5:25 AM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    :D

  6. It's Lexie Da Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 7:37 PM, It's Lexie Da Barb said:

    SHE'S THE CAPTIAN!

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 2:34 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    you dont look the same here but still pretty (:

  8. Martha_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 10:27 PM, Martha_Minaj said:

    FIERCE!

  9. LOveNickiMinajFreakk avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 8:35 AM, LOveNickiMinajFreakk said:

    Love it:)

  10. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 6:58 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    big hair

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup