1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:56 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Maaaaaan ... you have a body delicious ... You know !?

  2. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 7:26 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    I love this photo!

  3. Kibbly123 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 4:26 PM, Kibbly123 said:

    SHE'S A DOLL
    -KEESHA

  4. OhhSnapItsBrooke avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 2:28 PM, OhhSnapItsBrooke said:

    LOVE IT. Beautiful!

  5. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:59 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:23 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 3:57 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I luv ya my darling Nicki xoxo

  8. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 5:13 AM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    Love the shoes and the face and the clothes!! Everything about her is sooooooooo perfect!

  9. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:54 AM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    Love U Nicki

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 11:38 AM, khaze shawty said:

    nyce picture

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup