1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:49 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    OOOHHH !!!! COME ON !!

  2. nicki008 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 11:02 AM, nicki008 said:

    loooovvvveeeeeeeeee the nail polish and lipstick and you no worries

  3. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 8:33 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i love you

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:57 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  5. ZaiihSoUnique avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 12:59 PM, ZaiihSoUnique said:

    Cutee ; love the outfite barbie doll

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:25 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 3:50 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I luv ya my darling Nicki xoxo

  8. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 5:08 AM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    This is just flawless :D

  9. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:37 AM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    Gorgeous...:D

  10. LKayMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 1:35 PM, LKayMinaj said:

    I want to see you so bad at the portland rose garden.

    :)
    Your Simply Amazing

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup