1. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 1:21 AM, Viki Minaj said:

    Cuties! :))

  2. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 5:54 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    Nicki Minaj has really cute dimples and I love her hair curly

  3. aliandra avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 3:52 AM, aliandra said:

    aaaaaaah......is nicki and lil wayne an item,......?????????

  4. IAmTheFemaleIssa avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 1:59 PM, IAmTheFemaleIssa said:

    aww they lovin the crew

  5. Love@first avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:34 AM, Love@first said:

    A cute family

  6. gabi tavares avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 3:00 PM, gabi tavares said:

    so perfect !

  7. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:07 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Ymcmb till the death of me

  8. KiiaaBanks avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 3:08 PM, KiiaaBanks said:

    Goshhh She's Beautiful .

  9. JessicaMinaj95 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:23 PM, JessicaMinaj95 said:

    I love you Nicki, Nicki Minaj till I die

  10. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 8:24 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i love you

Newsletter Signup