ELLE Magazine

Music Issue [April 2011]

Music Issue [April 2011]

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 2:32 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    perfect face U_u

  2. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:02 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    I love this!

  3. nickiminajninja1 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 7:18 PM, nickiminajninja1 said:

    U inspire me how u said "its not about being all sexy,its about having fun"nicki forever#

  4. MinajMental avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:22 AM, MinajMental said:

    Beautiful. Simply Beautiful. This is why i love her x x x

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:59 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    so cute!

  6. sadfunnybear12 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 1:44 PM, sadfunnybear12 said:

    niccerate you 1o+

  7. barbiebitchez avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 11:41 AM, barbiebitchez said:

    work thim i lashes and that shirt is fab

  8. VastiNe avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:07 AM, VastiNe said:

    yeeesss darling!

  9. BIGGEST_BARB avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 4:52 PM, BIGGEST_BARB said:

    your amazing

  10. King Barakatumba avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 6:59 AM, King Barakatumba said:

    Its artists like you who motivate me to stay in school.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup