Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 9:19 AM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Pretty<3

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 6:09 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:17 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    she lookin like a top model, so so cute :) but mummy should be smiling, i hate seeing her lookin sad :( xoxoxoxo

  4. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 7:14 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 204 points

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 1:01 PM, loveis said:

    i love u for real:))

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 6:01 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    smile babe

  7. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 1:10 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 7:04 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    OMG ! This is so fucking cute Nicki you look like a model

  9. _wetwipes4bums avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 3:01 AM, _wetwipes4bums said:

    YASSSS!!!! Even with a straight face she's every fucking thing. Ya know?

  10. xnickiminaj_loverzx avatar

    On Sat, May 14, 2011 at 7:07 PM, xnickiminaj_loverzx said:

    omg , nicki looking good . :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup