5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 1:33 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 7:54 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    i so wish i was where that guy is, hes so lucky!!! i want a lapdance of nicki :) xoxoxoxo

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:19 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  4. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 6:22 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    omgahh lapdance time look at how she lookn at him

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 6:56 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 154 points

  6. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 12:14 PM, loveis said:

    i would b g gladder

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 5:26 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    omg soo jealous of that boy! lol

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 12:44 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    MY BABY

  9. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 6:15 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    I'm jealous that this dude is this close to her !

  10. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 4:04 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Beautiful (:

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup