5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 1:37 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 7:59 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    hehe look at that dancer lol :) nicki looks amazing!!!! xoxoxo

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:20 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  4. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 6:59 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 161 points

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 12:22 PM, loveis said:

    bbmother:))

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 5:29 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  7. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 12:49 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    MY BABY

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 6:19 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    lovee =)

  9. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 4:07 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Sahhhh Cuteeeeeeee ((:

  10. xnickiminaj_loverzx avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 3:44 PM, xnickiminaj_loverzx said:

    loove the outfiit . ! love you nicki . ( L ) muuuaaaah .

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup