5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 1:40 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. LettaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 9:46 PM, LettaMinaj said:

    SUPERBASS !!! ***

  3. LOKI avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 6:36 AM, LOKI said:

    haha he's happy :P

  4. b4rbi3gurl avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 2:43 PM, b4rbi3gurl said:

    wow...lol go gurl

  5. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 3:41 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    wow wish i was in his position like right now, i think id pass out lol :) that would be so hot gettin a lapdance from nicki

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:31 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    You supposed to keep your hands behind your Back Lol.

  7. TeamMinaj_Demi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 4:43 PM, TeamMinaj_Demi said:

    cute

  8. Nicki's Ninja avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 11:59 AM, Nicki's Ninja said:

    I wish that she would come and give me a lap dance. I'd be in heaven if she did!

  9. marlee avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 2:56 PM, marlee said:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE ME SOME NICKI !!!

  10. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 7:02 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 172 points

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup