1. torie ann meeks avatar

    On Sat, Mar 21, 2015 at 3:09 PM, torie ann meeks said:

    I love your song love it I lobe your rapping part

  2. Giancarlo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 11:14 AM, Giancarlo said:

    You are Beautiful Nicki

  3. Miguel Soriano avatar

    On Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 11:58 PM, Miguel Soriano said:

    You're the best, i lov u so much Nicki!!!!!! :D

  4. MinajAdicted avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 4:12 PM, MinajAdicted said:

    Shittttttttttt ~ luv uuuuuuuuuuu ?

  5. Samuel Ojekwe avatar

    On Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 10:54 PM, Samuel Ojekwe said:

    @ Nicki Minaj :
    a SENSATIONAL !!!!!!!!! PERFORMANCE ......... at least as far as one can see from the video.
    and by the way,
    Nicki, kehduh exactly ?????????? orgeh ee gar ar-beeah Nigeria
    Nicki, kedu exactly ????????? oge iga abia Nigeria
    Nicki, exactly ????????? when are you coming to Nigeria

  6. sunusi avatar

    On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 7:08 AM, sunusi said:

    you have a new and wonderful fans here in Nigeria,
    NIKI MINAJ niki the queen I LOVE YOU.

  7. FelipeZolanski avatar

    On Mon, Jun 23, 2014 at 12:06 AM, FelipeZolanski said:

    <3

  8. osvaldo zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 2:17 PM, osvaldo zolanski said:

    bealtiful <3 <3 <3

  9. Nastya Kirillova avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 2:04 AM, Nastya Kirillova said:

    я ее обожаю моя жизнь без нее это не что

  10. Helena_4ever nicki avatar

    On Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 6:09 AM, Helena_4ever nicki said:

    Just amazing nicki u r so good ...i really cant find the right words to express how happy i am for u<3

Newsletter Signup