1. lisanicky avatar

    On Thu, Nov 12, 2015 at 9:26 AM, lisanicky said:

    i love you nicki minja you my angel love you

  2. tillbless Eleniyan avatar

    On Fri, Oct 9, 2015 at 2:47 AM, tillbless Eleniyan said:

    I love everything about you, u are the best and the best you should be. Nicki keep it up

  3. torie ann meeks avatar

    On Sat, Mar 21, 2015 at 3:09 PM, torie ann meeks said:

    I love your song love it I lobe your rapping part

  4. Giancarlo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 11:14 AM, Giancarlo said:

    You are Beautiful Nicki

  5. Miguel Soriano avatar

    On Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 11:58 PM, Miguel Soriano said:

    You're the best, i lov u so much Nicki!!!!!! :D

  6. MinajAdicted avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 4:12 PM, MinajAdicted said:

    Shittttttttttt ~ luv uuuuuuuuuuu ?

  7. Samuel Ojekwe avatar

    On Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 10:54 PM, Samuel Ojekwe said:

    @ Nicki Minaj :
    a SENSATIONAL !!!!!!!!! PERFORMANCE ......... at least as far as one can see from the video.
    and by the way,
    Nicki, kehduh exactly ?????????? orgeh ee gar ar-beeah Nigeria
    Nicki, kedu exactly ????????? oge iga abia Nigeria
    Nicki, exactly ????????? when are you coming to Nigeria

  8. sunusi avatar

    On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 7:08 AM, sunusi said:

    you have a new and wonderful fans here in Nigeria,
    NIKI MINAJ niki the queen I LOVE YOU.

  9. FelipeZolanski avatar

    On Mon, Jun 23, 2014 at 12:06 AM, FelipeZolanski said:


  10. osvaldo zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 2:17 PM, osvaldo zolanski said:

    bealtiful <3 <3 <3

Newsletter Signup