6/20 - Nicki Minaj Performs "Save Me" in Los Angeles, CA

6/20 - Nicki Minaj Performs

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Joseph Babitu avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2016 at 5:59 PM, Joseph Babitu said:

    OMG!!
    Love u Nicki....

  2. Karen Naranjo avatar

    On Tue, Feb 9, 2016 at 9:19 AM, Karen Naranjo said:

    hermosa te amo

  3. lisanicky avatar

    On Thu, Nov 12, 2015 at 9:26 AM, lisanicky said:

    i love you nicki minja you my angel love you

  4. tillbless Eleniyan avatar

    On Fri, Oct 9, 2015 at 2:47 AM, tillbless Eleniyan said:

    I love everything about you, u are the best and the best you should be. Nicki keep it up

  5. torie ann meeks avatar

    On Sat, Mar 21, 2015 at 3:09 PM, torie ann meeks said:

    I love your song love it I lobe your rapping part

  6. Giancarlo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 11:14 AM, Giancarlo said:

    You are Beautiful Nicki

  7. Miguel Soriano avatar

    On Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 11:58 PM, Miguel Soriano said:

    You're the best, i lov u so much Nicki!!!!!! :D

  8. MinajAdicted avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 4:12 PM, MinajAdicted said:

    Shittttttttttt ~ luv uuuuuuuuuuu ?

  9. Samuel Ojekwe avatar

    On Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 10:54 PM, Samuel Ojekwe said:

    @ Nicki Minaj :
    a SENSATIONAL !!!!!!!!! PERFORMANCE ......... at least as far as one can see from the video.
    and by the way,
    Nicki, kehduh exactly ?????????? orgeh ee gar ar-beeah Nigeria
    Nicki, kedu exactly ????????? oge iga abia Nigeria
    Nicki, exactly ????????? when are you coming to Nigeria

  10. sunusi avatar

    On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 7:08 AM, sunusi said:

    you have a new and wonderful fans here in Nigeria,
    NIKI MINAJ niki the queen I LOVE YOU.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup