Me Singing

Heard this song a few days ago.. really think it's a potential hit! Obviously not as huge as superbass.. but it's really growing on me! I think my mum stalks me on youtube.. so I tried not to swear too much haha! Anyways..I really enjoyed myself with this cover.. and I hope you like it! Cheers x

  1. Tiaaa avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 9:47 AM, Tiaaa said:

    He can really sing

  2. Shane17 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 6:08 AM, Shane17 said:

    Amazing :)

  3. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 2:01 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    Awesome

  4. LittleBarbie123 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 6:48 AM, LittleBarbie123 said:

    Love it He can sing amezing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Breya Johnson avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 3:20 PM, Breya Johnson said:

    He did great and he has a amzing voice

  6. Picashan avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 10:36 AM, Picashan said:

    WOW i love him :) Great cover!

  7. ShaNicole avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 1:20 PM, ShaNicole said:

    he can sing !!!

  8. RomanBitchaa avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 5:24 PM, RomanBitchaa said:

    great:)

  9. legended_ avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 12:28 PM, legended_ said:

    LoL aYYYYE !

  10. kimyiah avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 1:03 PM, kimyiah said:

    great

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup