My music account is: www.youtube.com/user/IamTokyoJ [Please subscribe!] My attempt at covering Starships by Nicki Minaj, in hopes becoming a winner in the Starships Contest. I love her so much, and my life would be absolutely complete if I got a chance to meet her!! :) hope you all enjoy my video (6/12/12) NICKI MINAJ TWEETED MY VIDEO!!! Thank you guys for all your support & positive responses, please wish me luck for this contest!! ^__^

  1. Elizabeth brien avatar

    On Sun, Nov 22, 2015 at 8:07 PM, Elizabeth brien said:

    wow! u good!

  2. Ellineymar avatar

    On Fri, May 15, 2015 at 12:16 AM, Ellineymar said:

    Very good!!

  3. lovinmilondon avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:55 PM, lovinmilondon said:

    u did good i like th part when you said were higher than a muthafucka <3

  4. Stay_motavatied avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 12:25 PM, Stay_motavatied said:

    Beautiful voice

  5. Gaby Queen1991 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 11:15 PM, Gaby Queen1991 said:

    cool in its on way.. <3

  6. Ana pinky Blingaz avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 11:05 AM, Ana pinky Blingaz said:

    sound good papi ;)

  7. Barbie3027 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 3:32 PM, Barbie3027 said:

    Alright heard better but good

  8. kitty gang bitch09 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 9:07 PM, kitty gang bitch09 said:


  9. candygirl223 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 7:52 PM, candygirl223 said:

    wow so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. JAYJZ avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 2:51 AM, JAYJZ said:

    wow i just had to subscribe ur youtube channel

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup