Nicki Minaj - Super Bass

Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. TCollins avatar

    On Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 5:15 PM, TCollins said:

    Loved form the PUMP!

  2. Crisdal Duzit avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 10:34 AM, Crisdal Duzit said:

    barb ;)

  3. Yuritzi borjas avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM, Yuritzi borjas said:

    LO AMOOOOO <33333

  4. ritt avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 2:15 PM, ritt said:

    love all music Nicki Minaj......

  5. SabrikaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 7:05 PM, SabrikaMinaj said:

    I LOve This Video!!

  6. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:38 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    one of my favorite music XD lol they r all my favorite musics!

  7. nickivavavoom avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 11:16 AM, nickivavavoom said:

    Where is the song ''Va Va Voom''?

  8. delen avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 3:58 PM, delen said:

    super bass and beat

  9. sisterminaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 9:05 AM, sisterminaj said:

    love the video and her, muuuuuuuuuaaah!!to you barbz

  10. flowersarah avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:39 AM, flowersarah said:

    such a tune :D

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup