Nicki Minaj - Moment 4 Life (Clean Version) ft. Drake

Nicki Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. mirandaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 3:16 PM, mirandaa said:

    Anything with nicki n drake will rock.. love dem both and he'll yeah go drake Canadian boy!!!!

  2. richest68 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 5:04 PM, richest68 said:

    Nicki? you gonna have this moment for life.. Love the pick song

  3. Proud Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 4:14 PM, Proud Barb said:

    I would like to have a Fairy Godmother that I can talk to everydaY...And I want that GodMother to Be NICKI MINAJ.!!!I LOVE YOU NICKI.!!!

  4. susumi avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:49 PM, susumi said:

    I love you nicky *-* the best for ever . oh yeah!!

  5. TaaylorH16 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 9:20 PM, TaaylorH16 said:

    My 'Moment in Life' is listening to this song!!!

  6. Nicki girlzz avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 1:34 AM, Nicki girlzz said:

    i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!its my favorite

  7. nenen avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 12:55 PM, nenen said:

    muito massa amo

  8. geeksquadjimmy avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 7:52 PM, geeksquadjimmy said:

    love this

  9. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:36 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    Nicki looks just perfect in this video! I <3 it ;D

  10. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:48 PM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    My second favorite Nicki Minaj Video

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup