Nicki Minaj - Moment 4 Life (Clean Version) ft. Drake

Nicki Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. TaaylorH16 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 9:20 PM, TaaylorH16 said:

    My 'Moment in Life' is listening to this song!!!

  2. Nicki girlzz avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 1:34 AM, Nicki girlzz said:

    i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!its my favorite

  3. nenen avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 12:55 PM, nenen said:

    muito massa amo

  4. geeksquadjimmy avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 7:52 PM, geeksquadjimmy said:

    love this

  5. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:36 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    Nicki looks just perfect in this video! I <3 it ;D

  6. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:48 PM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    My second favorite Nicki Minaj Video

  7. nickisaraminaj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 8:58 PM, nickisaraminaj said:

    This is my fave song from pink friday

  8. Erick Pink Friday avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:25 PM, Erick Pink Friday said:

    I love this video :)

  9. prettygirljordan avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 7:04 AM, prettygirljordan said:

    lol wow i love nicki minaj as a singer she is the best singer ever i hope she never stops singing

  10. Lyrik Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 5:01 PM, Lyrik Minaj said:

    i love this song so much means so much
    love you Nicki !!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup