1. BulleT avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 5:37 AM, BulleT said:

    i lov da...song...lov niki....but....her hair i loved it when it was long!!

  2. Matt_Almeida avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 8:01 PM, Matt_Almeida said:

    And you won!

  3. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 2:03 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    I DNT LIKE DAT SHORT HAIR ON HER IT LOOKS FUNNY ON HER!!!!!!!!! DATS CUZ IM SO USED TO HER WIT LONG HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!! BT U STILL MY WIFEY MUAHHHHHHHHHHH

  4. kimyiah avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 12:19 PM, kimyiah said:

    dis fye

  5. 1Barb avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 8:39 PM, 1Barb said:

    Every time life gets hard i look back at this song

  6. sexychick1522 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 12:49 PM, sexychick1522 said:

    Weird hair but awsome song

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 7:12 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I LOVEEEEEEE THIS SONG & VIDEO
    REAL DOPE

  8. ZombieNation avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 1:10 AM, ZombieNation said:

    OMG! i love the pink dress with the spikes and rihannas hair is awesome.

  9. lisa619 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 8:43 PM, lisa619 said:

    Niki vs ninjas

  10. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 10:00 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    This song Is so Inspirational I luv It !

Newsletter Signup