Nicki Minaj - Right Thru Me (Clean Version)

Nicki Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. webage avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 2:04 AM, webage said:

    perfect

  2. markalahill hill avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 7:33 AM, markalahill hill said:

    This is a great song

  3. Mamosha avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 5:31 PM, Mamosha said:

    Más perfecta no puede ser, su belleza me hace creer más que su rap nos cambia la vida.

    En el principio del video parecía a mí, yo tambien hago quilombo pero después le pido perdon a la persona a quien amo.

  4. dillysbarbz avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 3:15 AM, dillysbarbz said:

    i love this video and her so much .. damn ..

  5. hirnandez avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 7:46 AM, hirnandez said:

    ilove this

  6. HarajukuBoy avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 4:39 PM, HarajukuBoy said:

    Perfect Song! I <3 It!

  7. nickilicousxoxo avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 3:38 AM, nickilicousxoxo said:

    loooveeee this

  8. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 5:59 PM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    I LUV THIS SONG NICKI UR SEXY IN THIS VIDEO

  9. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 5:23 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    LOVE this video !♥

  10. Tookie_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 4:03 PM, Tookie_Minaj said:

    me too

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup