Nicki Minaj - Starships (Explicit)

Music video by Nicki Minaj performing Starships (Explicit) . © 2012 Cash Money Records/Young Money Ent./Universal Rec. Buy It Now! iTunes - http://bit.ly/NickiRomanitunesDeluxe Amazon - http://bit.ly/NickiRomanAmazondeluxe

  1. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 7:09 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I LOVE THIS VIDEO
    NICKI IS SO MAD CUTE

  2. flowersarah avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 11:36 AM, flowersarah said:

    such a good summer song :D

  3. Nicki  Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 1:22 AM, Nicki Minaj said:

    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!
    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!
    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!
    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!
    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!
    Nicki Minaj/ Administration profile here!

  4. Milagros avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 2:16 PM, Milagros said:

    So fuckin cool

  5. sarasmiley avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 4:51 AM, sarasmiley said:

    yeeea ,,,,this song is awesomeeee!!!!!

  6. Y0uNqp!NKDOLLmArAj avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 12:12 PM, Y0uNqp!NKDOLLmArAj said:

    I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee thiss videoooooo soooo muchhhhhhhhhh

  7. #1FanNicki ;) avatar

    On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 3:44 PM, #1FanNicki ;) said:

    U go Nicki keep doing ur thing :)

  8. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 9:59 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    :)

  9. keke561 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 1:45 PM, keke561 said:

    i lyk dis video....bt luv the song:)

  10. Nicki Lewinski Barbie avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 10:11 PM, Nicki Lewinski Barbie said:

    1st one!!! filmed in my hometown (:
    -

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup