Nicki Minaj - Did It On Em (Edited)

Nicki Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. nikkiby avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 11:56 PM, nikkiby said:

    That Song inspired me to start sing

  2. Emma Daniel avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 9:21 PM, Emma Daniel said:

    Getting fame in social media is made easy by authenticviews.c()m. I have heard even the famous channels on youtube and other social media sites are using it.........

  3. Tori Pray avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 10:08 PM, Tori Pray said:

    :)

  4. Ayoub Zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 12:44 PM, Ayoub Zolanski said:

    I want her signature on my boobs too :( Jealouse!

  5. BulleT avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 9:30 AM, BulleT said:

    ...i love u niki...

  6. John the  baddest  one and the ken  barb avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 3:35 AM, John the baddest one and the ken barb said:

    love it nicki and yes we just did on 'em

  7. delen avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 3:44 PM, delen said:

    she is just the best

  8. Tiaaa avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:42 AM, Tiaaa said:

    Nicki and Drake *spazzes

  9. Marie Yvonne avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:50 AM, Marie Yvonne said:

    its ok i gess nicki but reallyl not a song for me nicki you can do berter then that olud pink friday clean stuff

  10. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 1:59 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    I LOVE HER FACE EXPRESSIONS

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup