Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

  1. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 12:11 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    DATS A BAD OUTFIT I WONDER WHERE SHE GET IT FROM

  2. Baby Zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 11:34 AM, Baby Zolanski said:

    Man this is mypinkfriday no mypinkgagafriday Only Nicki Stuff.............. NICKI LOOKS GUD IN THAT PIC

  3. Ellamae avatar

    On Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 5:52 PM, Ellamae said:

    i wanna be like nicki! she is amazinglyy perfect~!

  4. GIANNIMARIEMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 12:48 PM, GIANNIMARIEMINAJ said:

    NICKI IS SOOOOOOO GORGEOUS

  5. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 6:28 PM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    i wish i was there

  6. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 6:58 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    My Fav Slayed!!

  7. Tacara Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 10:01 AM, Tacara Minaj said:

    its definitely Barbie Bitch!:) LOoooove Nicki!

  8. AJW Sexy Pink 24 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 5:42 PM, AJW Sexy Pink 24 said:

    NICKI your the SHIT!!!!!! I love U!!!!!!

  9. barbies rule! avatar

    On Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 3:05 PM, barbies rule! said:

    i cnt believe i missed it...

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    love it nicki:)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup