Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

Nicki Minaj Live at DC Star

  1. iGo_Gaga4Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 10:18 PM, iGo_Gaga4Minaj said:

    I'm not saying nickis the best but whose better?

  2. khaze shawty avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:47 AM, khaze shawty said:

    shes beautyfull

  3. v_minaj35 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 7:53 AM, v_minaj35 said:

    haha!! those were some of the best songs

  4. team___minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 2:36 PM, team___minaj said:

    u ugly lamfo

  5. nicki is sexy! avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 9:24 PM, nicki is sexy! said:

    bend over so we can see that cakey booty

  6. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 8:50 AM, loveis said:

    u get it in:)LOVE

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 7:39 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    SB haha

  8. BarbieIdanceLewinski avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 8:46 PM, BarbieIdanceLewinski said:

    Nicki d ninja u d fuckin best............btw if i get thrown out for listening to too much of ur music will u take me in?

  9. :) quilla_minaj' avatar

    On Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 8:22 AM, :) quilla_minaj' said:

    its barbie biach .. u cud join tha wave :)

  10. Kiante' Jalaniee avatar

    On Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 9:36 AM, Kiante' Jalaniee said:

    I LOVE HER SOO MUCH , MY momma put me out for Listenin to her music over and over and over and over and over agaain !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup